Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is the Northeastern IPM Center’s policy-setting body. It must gather input from stakeholders, determine broad policy goals and priorities, and provide direction for timely and effective Center management. The Steering Committee works by email or holds conference calls as needed. (Learn more: Steering Committee Membership Guidelines). Members of the Steering Committee also sit on the Center’s Advisory Council.

Name Affiliation State
James Dill University of Maine ME
Deborah Grantham Cornell University NY
Glen Koehler University of Maine ME
Vijay Nandula USDA-NIFA KS
Margaret Smith Cornell University NY
Andrea Szylvian US EPA Region 1 MA